Past Chapter Presidents

51May 2024 Bryce C. Patten
50January 2024May 2024Dylan A. Kepley
49November 2022January 2024Dylan M. Anderson
48December 2021November 2022Ethan R. Newell
47December 2020December 2021Jack K. Riley
46December 2019December 2020Mason G. Ohnemus
45May 2019December 2019Kyler M. Estenson
44December 2018May 2019Samuel D. Jorgensen
43December 2017December 2018Zach R. Woodbeck
42December 2016December 2017Tom Scallon
41December 2015December 2016Riley S. McCloskey
40December 2014December 2015Brandon J. Landowski
39January 2014December 2014Jonathan Dimitriou
38January 2013January 2014Caleb Prohaska
37January 2012January 2013Eric S. Grinde
36January 2011January 2012Joe M. Lockard-Nobile
35October 2010January 2011Alex Neumann
34December 2009October 2010Steven D. Holmstrom
33December 2008December 2009Michael G. Beals
32February 2008December 2008Christopher F. Yockey
31August 2007February 2008Renoj Jacob
30December 2006August 2007Michael P. Gilbert
29May 2006December 2006Tom Rush
28December 2005May 2006Matt Kronlage
27December 2004December 2005Alexander Zikra
26May 2004December 2004Jeffrey Engh
25February 2003May 2004Scott A. Hemesath
24January 2002February 2003Garrett D. Burchett
23December 2000January 2002Kyle R. Mayberry
22March 2000December 2000Andrew T. Klein
21March 1999March 2000Eric R. Bidwell
20March 1998March 1999James E. Bucher
19January 1997March 1998Eric D. Padget
18March 1996January 1997Jeffrey L. Kucera
17January 1995March 1996Ryan P. Burchett
16April 1994January 1995Thomas M. Stimson
15November 1992November 1993Mark E. Reisinger
14December 1991 Vernon R. Hanssen
13January 1991December 1991Curtis B. Schrieber
12January 1981December 1981Jeffrey T. Chindlund
11January 1975December 1976Brooke J. Billick
10January 1972December 1973Philip L. Kaser
9January 1966December 1966Steven F. Mores
8January 1962December 1962William C. Roe
7January 1952December 1952Duane E. Thompson
6January 1951December 1952Hugh E. Thomson
5January 1950December 1951Mr. Hovey H. Brom
1  Patrick R. Dugan
2  Prof. Emer. George Burnet Jr., Ph.D.
3  William C. Roe
4  William C. Tobin

The Epsilon Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Iowa State University was installed as a chapter on May 28, 1915.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.